Hello!

Welcome on my blog page, I have just created it, so yo it will take some time until you will read my stories or see my photographs.

About Johanna

A human on a journey. In my blog Split seconds of life I write about my experience with career changes and travels, but also other topics I am interested in as cooking, holsitic health & natural cosmetics, photography and there will be some art as well.
This entry was posted in Current Issues. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hello!

  1. bobmielke says:

    I too am a new blogger, getting started August 29, 2012. My passion for photography led me down this path. I tired of photographic forums filled with terrible photographers who claim they know it all. With my blog I get to post my work, my passion, & maintain control over the blog’s content. If someone is rude I simply delete their comments. Welcome to blogging. I’m watching you. 🙂

Leave a comment