Indeed, Copenhagen has a lot of charme!

When I visited the capital for a few days I used my time to sneak around. Of course I also made my way to a rather “classical” sight like the mermaid which you see above.

I visited the capital in April and I was very lucky regarding the wheather, actually Denmark is a country with a lot of rain and a lot of clouds, but this time we had more than 20°C and we could wear T-shirts.

The bird in the picture above has found a nice place to relax!

If you vist the capital you definitely also have to visit Nyhavn which you see above!

the boad trip during which you see a lot of funny bridges is definetely worth its money😉

Denmarks people seem to have a great sense of relaxing!

And they also have a sense of arts !

And some of them may have some funny window decoration !😉

This entry was posted in Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

