Another way of eating Pizza: XXL Pizza!

source: edispizza.de

I really love eating Pizza especially the self-made Pizza, which we prepare in many ways with many ingredients etc. But some time ago some friends and I found another way of eating pizza. We were ten people sharing a 1-meter-pizza. It looked quite funny when they brought it to our table (and of course you need quite large tables for that ;D). To meet everyone’s taste preferences the pizza is divided in four sections, for example we took salami, mozzarella, funghi and tuna. In some days we will repeat this section and this time I will bring my camera so I can take pictures which you will find here too and I will also write more about the location where to eat it.

This entry was posted in Berlin City Life, Food & Recipes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Another way of eating Pizza: XXL Pizza!

  1. bobmielke says:

    You have no idea how terribly hungry you just made me with this post about pizza. It looks so good I can almost smell it. Keep up the good work.🙂

  2. Emily Rain says:

    Oh my god. My mouth is watering right now, well, figuratively, but yes it will be literally. Look at the amount of cheese in there! =D

Leave a Reply

