Happy and healthy 2022!

Quite some time passed by since I got back to writing and now again I lost track of it for a year. I was planning to write more about my biggest travels (the Portuguese Camino de Santiago and nearly three months in Asia) but I somehow did not follow through with it. This is not because it is not interesting but rather because so much experiences and stuff happened in these trips that it might be a bit difficult to put it into blog posts which are easy to read. So I decided that I will get back to some of it from time to time without sticking to a fixed plan. A new year has come with loads of opportunities.

Have you set any new years resolutions?

About Johanna

A human on a journey. In my blog Split seconds of life I write about my experience with career changes and travels, but also other topics I am interested in as cooking, holsitic health & natural cosmetics, photography and there will be some art as well.
This entry was posted in Current Issues and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment